Contact Us

Silke Hilger
General Manager
Silke Hilger
General Manager
Henrik Almon
Library & Key Account Manager
Germany, Russia
Sheet music for ensembles, orchestras and broadcasters
+49 (0)30 52007 1322
Henrik.Almon@umusic.com
Carmen Ohlmes
Library Manager
Germany, Switzerland
Germany: sheet music for opera houses & theaters, all requests from Switzerland
+49 (0)30 52007 1324

Carmen.Ohlmes@umusic.com

Henrik Almon
Library Manager
Germany, Russia
Sheet music for ensembles, orchestras and broadcasters
+49 (0)30 52007 1322
Henrik.Almon@umusic.com
Henrik Almon
Library Manager
Germany, Russia
Sheet music for ensembles, orchestras and broadcasters
+49 (0)30 52007 1322
Henrik.Almon@umusic.com
Henrik Almon
Library Manager
Germany, Russia
Sheet music for ensembles, orchestras and broadcasters
+49 (0)30 52007 1322
Henrik.Almon@umusic.com
Henrik Almon
Library Manager
Germany, Russia
Sheet music for ensembles, orchestras and broadcasters
+49 (0)30 52007 1322
Henrik.Almon@umusic.com
Till Knipper
Promotion Manager
Contemporary repertoire
+49 (0)30 52007 1329

Till.Knipper@umusic.com

Daniela Brendel
Promotion Manager
Opera and legacy repertoire
+49 (0)30 52007 1328

Daniela.Brendel@umusic.com

Thomas Brämer
Promotion & Production Coordinator
Contemporary repertoire
+49 (0)30 52007 1323

Thomas.Braemer@umusic.com

Daniela Brendel
Promotion Manager
Opera and legacy repertoire
+49 (0)30 52007 1328

Daniela.Brendel@umusic.com

Daniela Brendel
Promotion Manager
Opera and legacy repertoire
+49 (0)30 52007 1328

Daniela.Brendel@umusic.com

Jens Wernscheid
International PR & Digital Communications Manager
Press relations, digital communications
+49 (0)30 52007 1326

Jens.Wernscheid@umusic.com

Barbara Mittmann-Busch
Senior Manager Licensing
Licensing & Grand Rights
+49 (0)30 52007 1321

Baerbel.Mittmann@umusic.com

Marita Schmalenstroer
Senior Manager Licensing
Licensing for Operetta, TV and advertising
+49 (0)30 52007 1247

Marita.Schmalenstroer@umusic.com

Marita Schmalenstroer
Senior Manager Licensing
Licensing for Operetta, TV and advertising
+49 (0)30 52007 1247

Marita.Schmalenstroer@umusic.com

Marita Schmalenstroer
Senior Manager Licensing
Licensing for Operetta, TV and advertising
+49 (0)30 52007 1247

Marita.Schmalenstroer@umusic.com

Marita Schmalenstroer
Senior Manager Licensing
Licensing for Operetta, TV and advertising
+49 (0)30 52007 1247

Marita.Schmalenstroer@umusic.com

Marita Schmalenstroer
Senior Manager Licensing
Licensing for Operetta, TV and advertising
+49 (0)30 52007 1247

Marita.Schmalenstroer@umusic.com

De Haske Hal Leonard GmbH
0800 3342753
E-Mail: info@dehaske.de

www.musicshopeurope.com

Casa Ricordi srl. Milan