Contact Us

MANAGEMENT

Casa Ricordi (Milano)
Cristiano Ostinelli
General Manager


Ricordi Berlin-London
Silke Hilger
General Manager

HIRE LIBRARY

Germany, Austria, Russia
Music for hire for ensembles, orchestras and broadcasters; all requests from Russia
Henrik Almon
Library Manager
+49 (0)30 52007 1322
Henrik.Almon@umusic.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Germany: music for hire for opera houses & theaters, all requests from Switzerland
Carmen Ohlmes
Library Manager and Editor
+49 (0)30 52007 1324
Carmen.Ohlmes@umusic.com
UK, Ireland, South Africa
All requests
Kether Perolfi Garro
Hire Library & Grand Rights
UK toll-free number: 0800 368 1105
Desk Phone (Italy): +39 02 98813 4734
hire.ricordi.london@umusic.com
Italy
Hire Library Accounting and Contracts
Aurora Trovò
+39 02 98813 4216
Aurora.Trovo@umusic.com
Italy
Carlo Dalla Vecchia
Head of Hire
+39 02 98813 4318
Carlo.DallaVecchia@umusic.com
Italy
Laura Mariani
Library Manager/Local
+39 02 98813 4220
Laura.Mariani@umusic.com
Requests for performances in territories not managed by UMPC offices
Laura Strada
Library Manager/Agencies
+39 02 98813 4333
Laura.Strada@umusic.com


PROMOTION

Germany, Austria
Instrumental music
Maximilian von Aulock
Promotion Manager
+49 (0)30 52007 1329
Maximilian.vonAulock@umusic.com
Germany, Austria
Stage works
Daniela Brendel
Promotion Manager
+49 (0)30 52007 1328
Daniela.Brendel@umusic.com
Germany, Austria
Lasse Müller
Promotion & Production Coordinator
+49 (0)30 52007 1323
Lasse.Mueller@umusic.com
Italy
Annamaria Macchi
Promotion Manager
+39 02 80282 816
Annamaria.Macchi@umusic.com
Italy
Nadia Bacchiet
Promotion
+39 02 80282 812
Nadia.Bacchiet@umusic.com


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Press relations, digital communications
Jascha Zube
International PR & Online Marketing Manager
+49 (0)30 52007 1326
Jascha.Zube@umusic.com


LICENSING

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia
Licensing & Grand Rights
Barbara Mittmann-Busch
Senior Manager Licensing
+49 (0)30 52007 1321
Baerbel.Mittmann@umusic.com
Germany
Licensing for Operetta, TV and advertising
Marita Schmalenstroer
Senior Manager Licensing
+49 (0)30 52007 1247
Marita.Schmalenstroer@umusic.com
Italy
Advertising
Alessandro Resmi
Licensing Manager
+39 02 80 28 28 52
alessandro.resmi@umusic.com
Italy
Advertising
Francesca Barone
Licensing Manager
+39 02 80 28 28 42
francesca.barone@umusic.com
Italy
TV, movies and videos
Elena Zingali
Licensing Agent “PLUG-IN MUSIC Srl”
+39 06 90 28 63 52
elena.zingali@umusic.com
UK
Synch
Tom Foster
Head of Film & TV
Tom.Foster@umusic.com
UK
Licensing
Moira Brechin
Business Analyst
Moira.Brechin@umusic.com


EDITORIAL

Marco Mazzolini
Managing Editor, Ricordi Classical catalogues
+39 02 80282 813
Marco.Mazzolini@umusic.com
Antonio Moccia
Classical Editor
+39 02 80282 817
Antonio.Moccia@umusic.com
Francesca Calciolari
Contracts & Composers
+39 02 80282 863
Francesca.Calciolari@umusic.com
Simone Fuligno
Production Manager
+39 02 98813 4302
Simone.Fuligno@umusic.com


De Haske Hal Leonard GmbH
0800 3342753
E-Mail: sales@halleonardmgb.it
www.musicshopeurope.com