Contact Us

MANAGEMENT

Casa Ricordi (Milano)
Cristiano Ostinelli
General Manager


Ricordi Berlin-London
Silke Hilger
General Manager

HIRE LIBRARY

Germany, Austria, Russia
Music for hire and grand rights for ensembles, orchestras and broadcasters; all requests from Russia
Henrik Almon
Library Manager & Special Projects
+49 (0)30 52007 1322
Henrik.Almon@umusic.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Music for hire and grand rights for opera houses & theaters; all requests from Switzerland
Carmen Ohlmes
Library Manager and Editor
+39 02 98813 4622
+49 (0)30 52007 1324
Carmen.Ohlmes@umusic.com
UK, Ireland, South Africa
All requests
Kether Perolfi Garro
Hire Library & Grand Rights
UK toll-free number: 0800 368 1105
Desk Phone (Italy): +39 02 98813 4734
hire.ricordi.london@umusic.com
Italy
Hire Library Accounting and Contracts
Aurora Trovò
+39 02 98813 4613
Aurora.Trovo@umusic.com
Italia
Simone Fuligno
Head of Operations
+39 02 98813 4702
Simone.Fuligno@umusic.com


Italy
Laura Mariani
Library Manager/Local
+39 02 98813 4620
Laura.Mariani@umusic.com
Requests for performances in territories not managed by UMPC offices
Laura Strada
Library Manager/Agencies
+39 02 98813 4733
Laura.Strada@umusic.com


Digital
Davide Stefani
Digital Sales Manager
+39 02 80282 815
Davide.Stefani@umusic.com

PROMOTION

Germany, Austria
Instrumental music
Maximilian von Aulock
Promotion Manager & International Promotion Coordinator
+49 (0)30 52007 1329
Maximilian.vonAulock@umusic.com
Germany, Austria
Stage works
Daniela Brendel
Promotion Manager for Stage Works & Dramaturg
+49 (0)30 52007 1328
Daniela.Brendel@umusic.com
Germany, Austria
Lasse Müller
Database & Editorial Manager
+49 (0)30 52007 1323
Lasse.Mueller@umusic.com
Italy
Chiara Lijoi
Promotion Manager
+39 02 80282 816
Chiara.Lijoi@umusic.com
Italy
Nadia Bacchiet
Promotion
+39 02 80282 812
Nadia.Bacchiet@umusic.com


North America
Jude Vaclavik
Director, US Publishing and Promotion
+1 346 402 6887 
Jude.Vaclavik@umusic.com


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Press relations, digital communications
Jascha Zube
International PR & Online Marketing Manager
+49 (0)30 52007 1326
Jascha.Zube@umusic.com


LICENSING

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia
Grand Rights
Henrik Almon
Carmen Ohlmes

(see "Hire Library")
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia
Licensing
Verena Berger
Manager Licensing and Contracts
+49 (0)30 52007 1327
Verena.Berger@umusic.com
Germany
Licensing for Operetta, TV and advertising
Marita Schmalenstroer
Senior Manager Licensing
+49 (0)30 52007 1247
Marita.Schmalenstroer@umusic.com
Italy
Advertising
Alessandro Resmi
Licensing Manager
+39 02 80 28 28 52
alessandro.resmi@umusic.com
Italy
Advertising
Francesca Barone
Licensing Manager
+39 02 80 28 28 42
francesca.barone@umusic.com
Italy
TV, movies and videos
Elena Zingali
Licensing Agent “PLUG-IN MUSIC Srl”
+39 06 90 28 63 52
elena.zingali@umusic.com
UK
Synch
Ellie Journet
Junior Licensing Executive 
Ellie.Journet@umusic.com

EDITORIAL

Marco Mazzolini
Managing Editor, Ricordi Classical catalogues
+39 02 80282 813
Marco.Mazzolini@umusic.com
Antonio Moccia
Classical Editor
+39 02 80282 817
Antonio.Moccia@umusic.com
Martha Agostini
Editor
+39 02 80282 814
Martha.Agostini@umusic.com
Francesca Calciolari
Contracts & Composers
+39 02 80282 863
Francesca.Calciolari@umusic.com

SALES

De Haske Hal Leonard GmbH
0800 3342753
E-Mail: cs@halleonardeurope.it
www.musicshopeurope.com