Contact Us

MANAGEMENT

Casa Ricordi srl
Marco Mazzolini
General Manager


Ricordi Berlin
Annette Gentz
General Manager Classics & Screen GSA

HIRE LIBRARY

Germany, Austria*, Czech Republic, Russia
Music for hire and grand rights for ensembles, orchestras and broadcasters; all requests from Russia
Lasse Müller
Manager Rental
+49 (0)175 412 81 85
Lasse.Mueller@umusic.com
Germany, Austria*, Switzerland, Czech Republic
Music for hire and grand rights for opera houses & theaters; all requests from Switzerland
Carmen Ohlmes
Senior Manager Hire Library & Grand Rights
+39 02 0070 5310
+49 (0)30 166 359 900
Carmen.Ohlmes@umusic.com
UK, Ireland, South Africa
All requests
Kether Perolfi Garro
Hire Library & Grand Rights
UK toll-free number: 0800 368 1105
Desk Phone (Italy): +39 02 0070 5315
hire.ricordi.london@umusic.com
Italy
Hire Library Accounting and Contracts
Aurora Trovò
+39 02 0070 5351
Aurora.Trovo@umusic.com
Italia
Simone Fuligno
Head of Operations
+39 02 0070 5261
Simone.Fuligno@umusic.com


Italy
Laura Mariani
Library Manager/Local
+39 02 0070 5286
Laura.Mariani@umusic.com
Requests for performances in territories not managed by UMPC offices
Laura Strada
Library Manager/Agencies
+39 02 0070 5348
Laura.Strada@umusic.com


Digital
Davide Stefani
Digital Sales Manager
Davide.Stefani@umusic.com
*only for Ricordi Berlin, Rob. Forberg and Dreiklang-Dreimasken. All other catalogues are represented in Austria by Universal Edition (see "Offices and Agents")

PROMOTION

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic
N.N.
Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic
Daniela Brendel
Senior Promotion & Artistic Manager
+49 (0)173 271 85 31
Daniela.Brendel@umusic.com
Italy
Chiara Lijoi
Promotion Manager
+39 02 00705 278
Chiara.Lijoi@umusic.com
North America
Jude Vaclavik
Director, US Publishing and Promotion
+1 346 402 6887 
Jude.Vaclavik@umusic.com


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Press relations, digital communications
Jascha Zube
International PR & Online Marketing Manager
+49 (0)151 648 630 23
Jascha.Zube@umusic.com


LICENSING

Germany, Austria*, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia
Grand Rights
Lasse Müller
Carmen Ohlmes

(see "Hire Library")
Germany, Austria*, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia
Licensing
Saskia Ziegler
Manager License & Contract Coordination
+49 (0)151 706 098 60
Saskia.Ziegler@umusic.com
Germany
Licensing for Operetta, TV and advertising
Mandy Kampf
Senior Manager Music Licensing & Grand Rights
+49 (0)171 547 23 73
Mandy.Kampf@umusic.com
Italy
Advertising
Alessandro Resmi
Licensing Manager
alessandro.resmi@umusic.com
Italy
Advertising
Ilaria Milocco
Licensing Manager
ilaria.milocco@umusic.com
Italy
TV, movies and videos
Elena Zingali
Licensing Agent “PLUG-IN MUSIC Srl”
elena.zingali@umusic.com
UK
Synch
Ellie Journet
Junior Licensing Executive 
Ellie.Journet@umusic.com
*only for Ricordi Berlin, Rob. Forberg and Dreiklang-Dreimasken. All other catalogues are represented in Austria by Universal Edition (see "Offices and Agents")

EDITORIAL

Antonio Moccia
Chief Editor
Antonio.Moccia@umusic.com
Antonio Dilella
Editor
+39 02 3055 1992
Antonio.Dilella@umusic.com
Viola Usselmann
Editor
+39 02 0070 5349
Viola.Usselmann@umusic.com
Francesca Calciolari
Contracts & Composers
+39 02 0070 5224
Francesca.Calciolari@umusic.com

SALES

Hal Leonard Europe
www.halleonardeurope.com
+31 88 02 33 400
E-Mail: cs@halleonardeurope.it
Trade customers: www.hledealers.com
Consumers: www.musicshopeurope.com