Contact Us

MANAGEMENT

Casa Ricordi srl
Marco Mazzolini
General Manager


HIRE LIBRARY

Germany, Austria*, Russia
Music for hire and grand rights for ensembles, orchestras and broadcasters; all requests from Russia
Dr. Henrik Almon
Senior Manager Hire Library & Grand Rights
+49 (0)30 52007 1322
Henrik.Almon@umusic.com
Germany, Austria*, Switzerland
Music for hire and grand rights for opera houses & theaters; all requests from Switzerland
Carmen Ohlmes
Senior Manager Hire Library & Grand Rights
+39 02 0070 5310
+49 (0)30 52007 1324
Carmen.Ohlmes@umusic.com
UK, Ireland, South Africa
All requests
Kether Perolfi Garro
Hire Library & Grand Rights
UK toll-free number: 0800 368 1105
Desk Phone (Italy): +39 02 0070 5315
hire.ricordi.london@umusic.com
Italy
Hire Library Accounting and Contracts
Aurora Trovò
+39 02 0070 5351
Aurora.Trovo@umusic.com
Italia
Simone Fuligno
Head of Operations
+39 02 0070 5261
Simone.Fuligno@umusic.com


Italy
Laura Mariani
Library Manager/Local
+39 02 0070 5286
Laura.Mariani@umusic.com
Requests for performances in territories not managed by UMPC offices
Laura Strada
Library Manager/Agencies
+39 02 0070 5348
Laura.Strada@umusic.com


Digital
Davide Stefani
Digital Sales Manager
+39 02 0070 5346
Davide.Stefani@umusic.com
*only for Ricordi Berlin, Rob. Forberg and Dreiklang-Dreimasken. All other catalogues are represented in Austria by Universal Edition (see "Offices and Agents")

PROMOTION

Germany, Austria
Instrumental music
Maximilian von Aulock
Promotion Manager & International Promotion Coordinator
+49 (0)30 52007 1329
Maximilian.vonAulock@umusic.com
Germany, Austria
Stage works
Daniela Brendel
Promotion Manager for Stage Works & Dramaturg
+49 (0)30 52007 1328
Daniela.Brendel@umusic.com
Germany, Austria
Lasse Müller
Database & Editorial Manager
+49 (0)30 52007 1323
Lasse.Mueller@umusic.com
Italy
Chiara Lijoi
Promotion Manager
+39 02 00705 278
Chiara.Lijoi@umusic.com
North America
Jude Vaclavik
Director, US Publishing and Promotion
+1 346 402 6887 
Jude.Vaclavik@umusic.com


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Press relations, digital communications
Jascha Zube
International PR & Online Marketing Manager
+49 (0)30 52007 1326
Jascha.Zube@umusic.com


LICENSING

Germany, Austria*, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia
Grand Rights
Henrik Almon
Carmen Ohlmes

(see "Hire Library")
Germany, Austria*, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia
Licensing
Verena Berger
Manager Licensing and Contracts
+49 (0)30 52007 1327
Verena.Berger@umusic.com
Germany
Licensing for Operetta, TV and advertising
Mandy Kampf
Senior Manager Music Licensing & Grand Rights
+49 (0)30 52007 1239
Mandy.Kampf@umusic.com
Italy
Advertising
Alessandro Resmi
Licensing Manager
+39 02 00705332
alessandro.resmi@umusic.com
Italy
Advertising
Ilaria Milocco
Licensing Manager
+39 02 00705298
ilaria.milocco@umusic.com
Italy
TV, movies and videos
Elena Zingali
Licensing Agent “PLUG-IN MUSIC Srl”
+39 06 90 28 63 52
elena.zingali@umusic.com
UK
Synch
Ellie Journet
Junior Licensing Executive 
Ellie.Journet@umusic.com
*only for Ricordi Berlin, Rob. Forberg and Dreiklang-Dreimasken. All other catalogues are represented in Austria by Universal Edition (see "Offices and Agents")

EDITORIAL

Antonio Moccia
Classical Editor
+39 02 0070 5302
Antonio.Moccia@umusic.com
Antonio Dilella
Editor
+39 02 3055 1992
Antonio.Dilella@umusic.com
Francesca Calciolari
Contracts & Composers
+39 02 0070 5224
Francesca.Calciolari@umusic.com

SALES

Hal Leonard Europe
www.halleonardeurope.com
+31 88 02 33 400
E-Mail: cs@halleonardeurope.it
Trade customers: www.hledealers.com
Consumers: www.musicshopeurope.com