Vacchi: Quartetto n.6

«A string quartet explicitly based on Bach's The Art of Fugue to celebrate twenty wonderful years of Quartetto di Cremona». This is the next Fabio Vacchi's world premiere, written during the first Italian lockdown.


Read More

Poppe: WP of Prozession and Blut

If the audience cannot come to Enno Poppe’s premieres, he’ll bring them to your home. In November and December, two new ensemble works celebrated their live streamed premieres conducted by the composer himself.
Read More

Dai Fujikura's opera A Dream of Armageddon premiered

On November 14th 2020, Dai Fujikura’s third opera A Dream of Armageddon was premiered at the New National Theatre in Toyko. The production united an international team around librettist Harry Ross, director Lydia Steier and conductor Kazushi Ono, who brought the work to the stage under exceptional circumstances.
Read More